First Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Carol Davidson cdavidson@kcsd.org
Mrs. Lisa McCoy lmccoy@kcsd.org
Mrs. Melissa Ricketts mricketts@kcsd.org
Ms. Allison Wolf awolf@kcsd.org
Mrs. Tessa Adair tadair@kcsd.org
   
 
Second Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Elizabeth Metz emetz@kcsd.org
Mrs. Annette Riblett ariblett@kcsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Patrone mpatrone@kcsd.org
Ms. Megan Cziraky mcziraky@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Sellers jsellers@kcsd.org
   
Third Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Rebecca Wagner bwagner@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kaely Johnson kjohnson@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kristen Selover kselover@kcsd.org
Mrs. Christine Griffith cgriffith@kcsd.org
Mrs. Diane Burke dburke@kcsd.org
 
 
Fourth Grade
E-mail Address
Mrs. Samantha Hamill shamill@kcsd.org
Ms. Dena Kirchart dkirchart@kcsd.org
Mrs. Lisa Shoemaker lshoemaker@kcsd.org
Mrs. Heather Jernegan hjernegan@kcsd.org
Mrs. Alyssa Thomas athomas@kcsd.org
 
Fifth Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Elizabeth Decker edecker@kcsd.org
Mr. Troy L. Harris tharris@kcsd.org
Mrs. Gina Brodie gbrodie@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sarah Hannagan shannagan@kcsd.org
   
 
Specials E-mail Address
Ms. Katherine Skopowski, Art kskopowski@kcsd.org
Mr. John Howanski, Health/P.E. jhowanski@kcsd.org
Mrs. Shannon Sweeton, Health/P.E. ssweeton@kcsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Strickland, Instrumental/Band mstrickland@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kristi Pizzini, Librarian kpizzini@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jill Strzalka, Library Clerk jstrzalka@kcsd.org
Ms. Erin Kraynie, Music ekraynie@kcsd.org
Mr. Daniel Hess, STEM dhess@kcsd.org
Mrs. Elisa Mata, Strings emata@kcsd.org
   
   
 
Support Services E-mail Address
Mrs. Sarah Schmidt, ESL sschmidt@kcsd.org
Mrs. Rita Perez, ESL rperez@kcsd.org
Ms. Sylvia Barreiro-Thomas, ESL sthomas@kcsd.org
Mrs. Christie Friel, Learning Support cfriel@kcsd.org
Ms. Laura King, Gifted Services lking@kcsd.org
Mrs. Danae Diaz, Learning Support ddiaz@kcsd.org
Ms. Samantha Shortall, Emotional Support sshortall@kcsd.org
Mrs. Patricia Body, Nurse pbody@kcsd.org
Mrs. Colleen Thurmond, RTI cthurmond@kcsd.org
Dr. Tricia O’Loughlin, Title I Intervention Specialist toloughlin@kcsd.org
Mrs. Brittany Hunter, Psychologist bhunter@kcsd.org
Mrs. Linda Parkinson, Counselor lparkinson@kcsd.org
Ms. Emily Matthias, Language Pathologist ematthias@kcsd.org