First Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Kelly Faia kfaia@kcsd.org
Ms. Erika Smith (website) esmith@kcsd.org
Mrs. Melissa Ricketts mricketts@kcsd.org
Ms. Tessa Pulli tpulli@kcsd.org
Mrs. Lisa McCoy lmccoy@kcsd.org
   
 
Second Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Elizabeth Metz emetz@kcsd.org
Mrs. Annette Riblett ariblett@kcsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Patrone mpatrone@kcsd.org
Mr. Daniel Hess dhess@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Sellers jsellers@kcsd.org
   
Third Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Rebecca Wagner bwagner@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kimberly Hall khall@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kristen Selover kselover@kcsd.org
Mrs. Carol Davidson cdavidson@kcsd.org
   
 
Fourth Grade
E-mail Address
Mrs. Samantha Hamill shamill@kcsd.org
Mrs. Joan Viscuso (website) jviscuso@kcsd.org
Mrs. Diane Burke dburke@kcsd.org
Mrs. Heather Jernegan hjernegan@kcsd.org
Mrs. Lisa Shoemaker lshoemaker@kcsd.org
 
Fifth Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Mary Ella Verdes mverdes@kcsd.org
Mr. Troy L. Harris (website) tharris@kcsd.org
Mrs. Gina Brodie gbrodie@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sarah Hannagan shannagan@kcsd.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Decker edecker@kcsd.org
 
Specials E-mail Address
Ms. Katherine Skopowski, Art kskopowski@kcsd.org
Mr. John Howanski, Health/P.E. jhowanski@kcsd.org
Mrs. Shannon Sweeton, Health/P.E. ssweeton@kcsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Strickland, Instrumental/Band mstrickland@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kristi Pizzini, Librarian kpizzini@kcsd.org
Ms. Karen Sylvanus, Library Clerk ksylvanus@kcsd.org
Mr. Ryan Battin, Music rbattin@kcsd.org
Mr. Kyle Scheuing, Music kscheuing@kcsd.org
Miss Elisa Mata, Strings emata@kcsd.org
Ms. Olivia Westley, Foreign Language owestley@kcsd.org
   
 
Support Services E-mail Address
Mrs. Diane Schettone, ESL dschettone@kcsd.org
Mrs. Joyce LeDonne, ESL jledonne@kcsd.org
Mrs. Christine Friel, Learning Support cfriel@kcsd.org
Mrs. Maribel Gonzalez, Social Services Liaison mgonzalez@kcsd.org
Mrs. Hannah Keyser, Learning Support hlee@kcsd.org
Ms. Victoria McMullen, Emotional Support vmcmullen@kcsd.org
Mrs. Patty Body, Nurse pbody@kcsd.org
Mrs. Colleen Thurmond, RTI cthurmond@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer McGhee, Title I Intervention Specialist jmcghee@kcsd.org
Ms. Brittany Hunter, Psychologist bhunter@kcsd.org
Mrs. Melissa Timm, Guidance (LTS) mtimm@kcsd.org