First Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Kristen Selover kselover@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kimberly Hall khall@kcsd.org
Mrs. Chrissy Clarke cclarke@kcsd.org
Ms. Melissa Ricketts mricketts@kcsd.org
Ms. Tessa Pulli tpulli@kcsd.org
Mrs. Lisa McCoy lmccoy@kcsd.org
 
Second Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Elizabeth Metz emetz@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sue Yocum syocum@kcsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Patrone mpatrone@kcsd.org
Mr. Daniel Hess dhess@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Sellers jsellers@kcsd.org
   
Third Grade E-mail Address
Ms. Stacey Trinidad (website) strinidad@kcsd.org
Mrs. Gina Brodie gbrodie@kcsd.org
Mrs. Heather Jernegan hjernegan@kcsd.org
Ms. Carol Davidson cdavidson@kcsd.org
Ms. Erika Smith (website ) esmith@kcsd.org
 
Fourth Grade
E-mail Address
Mrs. Samantha Hamill shamill@kcsd.org
Mrs. Joan Viscuso (website) jviscuso@kcsd.org
Mrs. Diane Burke dburke@kcsd.org
Mrs. Lisa Shoemaker lshoemaker@kcsd.org
Ms. Rachel Pearson LTS rpearson@kcsd.org
 

Fifth Grade

E-mail Address
Ms. Mary Ella Verdes mverdes@kcsd.org
Mr. Troy L. Harris (website) tharris@kcsd.org
Mr. Matthew Jones mjones@kcsd.org
Ms. Sarah Squires ssquires@kcsd.org
Ms. Elizabeth Decker edecker@kcsd.org
 
Specials E-mail Address
Mr. Roger Martinie, Spanish rmartinie@kcsd.org
Ms. Katherine Skopowski, Art kskopowski@kcsd.org
Ms. Katey Kreider, Health/P.E. kkreider@kcsd.org
Ms. Shannon Davis, Health/P.E. shdavis@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kristi Pizzini, Librarian kpizzini@kcsd.org
Ms. Karen Sylvanus, Library Clerk ksylvanus@kcsd.org
Mr. Ryan Battin, Music rbattin@kcsd.org
Ms. Trinda Goodman, Music  
Miss Elisa Mata, Strings emata@kcsd.org
Mr. Eric Rutledge, Instrumental Music erutledge@kcsd.org
 
Support Services E-mail Address
Ms. Diane Schettone, ESL dschettone@kcsd.org
Mrs. Becky Wagner, ESL bwagner@kcsd.org
Ms. Joyce LeDonne, ESL jledonne@kcsd.org
Mrs. Christine Friel, Learning Support cfriel@kcsd.org
Miss Hannah Lee, Learning Support hlee@kcsd.org
Mrs. Laurie Myers, Itinerant Special Education Teacher lmyers@kcsd.org
 
Support Staff E-mail Address
Mrs. Patty Body, Nurse pbody@kcsd.org
Mrs. Colleen Thurmond, RTI cthurmond@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer McGhee, Title I Intervention Specialist jmcghee@kcsd.org
Mrs. Patricia Fischer, Psychologist pfischer@kcsd.org
Ms. Carmela Lupo, Speech clupo@kcsd.org
Ms. Connie Mcmillan, Instructional Assistant cmcmillan@kcsd.org
Ms. Sara Maling, Instructional Assistant smaling@kcsd.org
Ms. Karen Vanarthos, Instructional Assistant kvanarthos@kcsd.org
Ms. Mikaela Diottavio, Instructional Assistant mdiottavio@kcsd.org
Ms. Rebecca Mosowitz, Instructional Assistant rmosowitz@kcsd.org
Ms. Rose Wynne, ESL Instructional Assistant rwynne@kcsd.org
Mr. Timothy Haddigan, Special Education Teacher (Life Skills) thaddigan@kcsd.org
Ms. Felicine Oakes, Special Education Instructional Assistant foakes@kcsd.org
Ms. Kristi Skross, Special Education Instructional Assistant kskross@kcsd.org
Ms. Patti Tutak, Special Education Instructional Assistant ptutak@kcsd.org
Ms. Barbara Hoffman, Special Education Instructional Assistant bhoffman@kcsd.org
Ms. Joyce Wallace, Special Education Instructional Assistant jwallace@kcsd.org
Ms. Kelley Maule, Special Education Instructional Assistant kmaule@kcsd.org
Ms. Shannon O’Connor, Special Education Instructional Assistant soconnor@kcsd.org
Mrs. Maribel Gonzalez, Social Services Liaison mgonzalez@kcsd.org