KENNETT CONSOLIDATED SCHOOL DISTRICT - Kennett Square, PA

HOME CONTACT US

Academic

Academic

Home arrow Schools arrow New Garden Elementary arrow Staff

Staff


First Grade  E-mail Address
Mrs. Kristin Selover kselover@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kimberly Hall
khall@kcsd.org
Mrs. Chrissy Clarke cclarke@kcsd.org
Ms. Lisa Tash
ltash@kcsd.org
Ms. Melissa Ricketts
mricketts@kcsd.org
   
Second Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Jen Sellers jsellers@kcsd.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Metz emetz@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sue Yocum syocum@kcsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Patrone mpatrone@kcsd.org
Mr. Daniel Hess
dhess@kcsd.org
   
Third Grade E-mail Address
Ms. Stacey Trinidad (website) strinidad@kcsd.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Decker edecker@kcsd.org
Mrs. Heather Jernegan
hjernegan@kcsd.org
Ms. Carol Davidson cdavidson@kcsd.org
Ms. Sarah Squires
ssquires@kcsd.org
   
Fourth Grade
E-mail Address
Mrs. Samantha Hamill shamill@kcsd.org
Mrs. Joan Viscuso jviscuso@kcsd.org
Ms. Tessa Pulli tpulli@kcsd.org
Mrs. Diane Burke dburke@kcsd.org
Mrs. Lisa Shoemaker lshoemaker@kcsd.org       
   

 Fifth Grade

E-mail Address
Mrs. Jennifer Braunstein jbraunstein@kcsd.org
Mr. Troy L. Harris tharris@kcsd.org
Mr. Matthew Jones mjones@kcsd.org
Ms. Erika Smith (website )
esmith@kcsd.org
Mr. Timothy Haddigan (LTS)
thaddigan@kcsd.org
   
Specials E-mail Address
Mr. Roger Martinie, Spanish
rmartinie@kcsd.org
Ms. Katherine Skopowski, Art  kskopowski@kcsd.org
Ms. Katey Kreider, Health/P.E. kkreider@kcsd.org
Ms. Shannon Davis, Health/P.E. shdavis@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kristi Pizzini, Library Media Specialist
kpizzini@kcsd.org
Ms. Karen Sylvanus, Library Clerk ksylvanus@kcsd.org
Mr. Kyle Scheuing, General Music kscheuing@kcsd.org
Mr. Michael Stefano, Music mstefano@kcsd.org
Miss Elisa Mata, Strings
emata@kcsd.org
Mr. Eric Rutledge, Instrumental Music erutledge@kcsd.org
   
Support Services E-mail Address
Ms. Diane Schettone, ESL dschettone@kcsd.org
Mrs. Becky Wagner, ESL bwagner@kcsd.org
Ms. Joyce LeDonne, ESL jledonne@kcsd.org
Ms. Christine Doubet, Learning Support cdoubet@kcsd.org
Ms. Leslie Renninger, Learning Support lrenninger@kcsd.org
Ms. Jo Stirling, Learning Support jstirling@kcsd.org  
   
Support Staff E-mail Address
Mrs. Colleen Thurmond, RTI cthurmond@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer McGhee, Title I Intervention Specialist jmcghee@kcsd.org
Mrs. Patricia Fischer, Psychologist pfischer@kcsd.org
Ms. Loren Pearson, Psychologist lpearson@kcsd.org
Ms. Janet Ruggieri, Speech Therapist jruggieri@kcsd.org
Ms. Maryella Verdes, Gifted mverdes@kcsd.org
Ms. Maria Martinez, ESL Instructional Assistant mmartinez@kcsd.org
Ms. Connie Mcmillan, Instructional Assistant cmcmillan@kcsd.org
Ms. Katelynne Klapp, Instructional Assistant kklapp@kcsd.org
Ms. Sara Maling, Instructional Assistant smaling@kcsd.org
Ms. Adriana Leon, Instructional Assistant
aleon@kcsd.org
Ms. Karen Vanarthos, Instructional Assistant kvanarthos@kcsd.org
Ms. Julie McCoy, Special Education Instructional Assistant
jmccoy@kcsd.org
Ms. Felicine Oakes, Special Education Instructional Assistant foakes@kcsd.org
Ms. Kristi Skross, Special Education Instructional Assistant kskross@kcsd.org
Mrs. Maribel Gonzalez, Social Services Liaison
mgonzalez@kcsd.org